Saturday 30th

New Zealand Location Details Australia (AEST)
Midday

Auckland

LPL Studios

 

Amy & Mike
NZ Breakers – Matt & Tom

NBA 2k19 and Overcooked

10:00 AM
12:30 PM 10:30 AM
1:00 PM 11:00 AM
1:30 PM 11:30 AM
2:00 PM 12:00 AM
2:30 PM 12:30 AM
3:00 PM

Sydney, Barangaroo

AEL Offices

Phid McAwesome

Miss Liddles
Just Dance
(3:00pm NZ / 1:00PM AEST)

piebypie
Path of Exile
(4:30pm NZ / 2:30PM AEST)

1:00 PM
3:30 PM 1:30 PM
4:00 PM 2:00 PM
4:30 PM 2:30 PM
5:00 PM 3:00 PM
5:30 PM 3:30 PM
6:00 PM Streamers

Rudeism
Guitar Hero & Rocket League

4:00 PM
6:30 PM 4:30 PM
7:00 PM

No hands
FORZA xbox XAC controller

5:00 PM
7:30 PM 5:30 PM
8:00 PM Car who 6:00 PM
8:30 PM 6:30 PM
9:00 PM

Timprovise
Cities Skyline

7:00 PM
9:30 PM 7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Prawln and Meow_Reow
Skyrim & Overcooked

8:00 PM
10:30 PM 8:30 PM
11:00 PM

Mishmanners
Shadowverse

9:00 PM
11:30 PM 9:30 PM

 

Sunday 31st

New Zealand Location Details Australia (AEST)
Midnight Streamers

Aliceoak & SuperAngryBro
VR worlds

10:00 PM
12:30 AM 10:30 PM
1:00 AM

Tamriel Downunder
Elder Scrolls Online

11:00 PM
1:30 AM 11:30 PM
2:00 AM

Wrigglemania
Skyrim Permadeck

Midnight
2:30 AM 12:30 AM
3:00 AM 1:00 AM
3:30 AM

Tagmods
Custom controller mod

1:30 AM
4:00 AM 2:00 AM
4:30 AM 2:30 AM
5:00 AM

Fangetta
Minecraft

3:00 AM
5:30 AM 3:30 AM
6:00 AM

Serena lal
Rayman legends

4:00 AM
6:30 AM 4:30 AM
7:00 AM Sydney, Barangaroo

AEL Offices

5:00 AM
7:30 AM 5:30 AM
8:00 AM

letofski
Dark Souls

6:00 AM
8:30 AM 6:30 AM
9:00 AM

Jessie James
GeekGG

Wrap up from Aus

7:00 AM
9:30 AM 7:30 AM
10:00 AM Auckland

LPL Studios

Various Players
Games TBD

Amy & Mike
The Final Wrap-up

8:00 AM
10:30 AM 8:30 AM
11:00 AM 9:00 AM
11:30 AM 9:30 AM